Contact Us

GEORGETOWN CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIP

Meets at 3668 Port Sheldon St., Hudsonville, MI 49426 (on the corner of 36th and Port Sheldon St. in Georgetown Twp.)

Church Directory Online Version Note: This is a secure PDF and requires a password to view in read-only mode.

Church Member Access Online Note: This is a secure way of accessing and editing or updating your GCF member records and requires a password.


CHURCH OFFICE

3668 Port Sheldon St., Hudsonville, MI 49426

Phone: 616-805-2693; email: secretary@gcfchurch.net

OFFICE HOURS (the church is open and the church secretary available on site)

Mondays 10:00am-2:00pm and Fridays 8:00am-2:00pm

If you are unsure who to contact with your question or the information you would like to relay, you may email us secretary@gcfchurch.net. This is the office email where you can send your questions, announcements, information, or anything else the GCF church team leaders should be made aware of and it will be directed to the appropriate people. Examples: A scheduled surgery, building use and scheduling, ministry needs within GCF, a facility problem that we should be aware of, web corrections, etc. Georgetown Christian Fellowship has minimal staff and relies heavily on body participation and appreciates your input and involvement to make things run smoothly.

FIND US ONLINE!

www.gcfchurch.net and www.facebook.com/GCF.church


PASTOR

Calvin Bergsma 616-805-2693 calvin@gcfchurch.net


ELDERS

Calvin Bergsma 616-805-2693 calvin@gcfchurch.net

Tim Hall 616-688-5799 timhall@gcfchurch.net

Keith Hoffman 616-669-2187 keith.hoffman@gcfchurch.net

Jesse Meerman 616-997-1306 jesse.meerman@gcfchurch.net

Scott Rosin 616-437-4139 scott.rosin@gcfchurch.net

Eric Verstraete 616-745-1495 eric.verstraete@gcfchurch.net

CHURCH SECRETARY

Amy Kuncaitis - 616-805-2693 or secretary@gcfchurch.net


MUSIC COORDINATOR

Jeff Hall - 616-550-0121 or jeff.hall@gcfchurch.net


PRAYER LINE

Amy Kuncaitis - 616-805-2693 or secretary@gcfchurch.net


NURSERY

Betsy Meerman - 616-997-1306 or nursery@gcfchurch.net


GOD'S GARDEN (children's church ages 4-6 and 7-10 )

Contact: ggteam@gcfchurch.net


YOUTH MINISTRY CONTACTS

Jump-IN (Junior High) Tim Hall 616-878-9698 or jumpin@gcfchurch.net

Step-UP (High School) Josh & Shalah Richter 616-570-1854 or stepup@gcfchurch.net


CD/DVD COPIES OF SERVICES

Steve Assink 616-681-0123 or cd-dvd@gcfchurch.net


BULLETIN

Amy Kuncaitis 616-805-2693 or secretary@gcfchurch.net


MISSIONARIES

Shilah Richard 616-531-0876 or richfam@i2k.com


EMERGENCY PHONE NUMBER

The emergency number is Calvin Bergsma at 616-293-3172 (cell phone).